Project Description

SERVICES

Business Applications

Standardized solutions available on the software market for handling production planning, merchandise management and accounting processes (ERP systems) are not equally usable for all companies. Such systems offer only inadequate solutions, especially for mapping individual business models and problem areas that are difficult to standardize.

With its core competence Business Application Development, eSell provides the complete individual development of complex software applications. All aspects along the value chain can be covered, from merchandise management to customer management, accounting and logistics.

The solutions require a continuous chain of services: From the implementation of strategic corporate goals, the development of architectures and concepts to implementation, training and ongoing support.

Examples of realized projects:

Bakery company

  • Merchandise management system with cash register and branch connection

Textile manufacturers

  • Support and optimization of a merchandise management system for the textile industry
  • Status tracking of customer orders along the entire value chain
  • Development of interfaces to central SAP system

Your direct contact to eSell GmbH

Do you need information or a concrete offer for your planned business application? Write to us!

By submitting this form I agree with the valid data protection!

Please inform me in future about current offers, events and campaigns of eSell GmbH.

Projekt Beschreibung

LEISTUNGEN

Business Applications

Auf dem Softwaremarkt verfügbare, standardisierte Lösungen zur Abwicklung von Prozessen der Produktionsplanung, Warenwirtschaft und Buchhaltung (ERP-Systeme) sind nicht für alle Unternehmen gleichermaßen nutzbar. Vor allem zur Abbildung individueller Geschäftsmodelle und wenig standardisierbarer Problemfelder bieten solche Systeme nur unzureichende Lösungen.

eSell leistet mit der Kernkompetenz Business Application Development die vollständige Individualentwicklung komplexer Software Anwendungen. Entlang der Wertschöpfungskette können dabei alle Aspekte, von der Warenwirtschaft bis hin zum Kundenmanagement, der Buchhaltung und Logistik abgedeckt werden.

Die Lösungen erfordern eine durchgängige Kette von Dienstleistungen: Von der Umsetzung der strategischen Unternehmensziele, der Entwicklung von Architekturen und Konzepten bis hin zur Realisierung, Schulung und laufenden Betreuung.

Beispiele für realisierte Projekte:

Bäckereikette

  • Warenwirtschaftssystem mit Kassen- und Filialanbindung

Textilhersteller

  • Betreuung und Optimierung eines Warenwirtschaftssystems für die Textilindustrie
  • Statusverfolgung von Kundenaufträgen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette
  • Entwicklung von Schnittstellen zu zentralem SAP System

Ihr direkter Kontakt zur eSell GmbH

Sie benötigen Informationen oder ein konkretes Angebot für Ihre geplante Business Application? Schreiben Sie uns!

Mit dem Absenden erkläre ich mich mit dem hier geltenden Datenschutz einverstanden!

Bitte informieren Sie mich zukünftig über aktuelle Angebote, Veranstaltungen und Aktion der eSell GmbH.